Illinois State Scholars

Congratulations to Cumberland High School students named as Illinois State Scholars for the 2022-2023 school year. Earning this honor are Michael Beaumont, Jaxon Boldt, Isaac Brown, Noah Carl, Dagon Smith, Kennedy Stults, and Marshall Tipsword.  

According to the program, Illinois State Scholars are selected based on standardized test scores and class rank in the sixth semester. Congratulations on this wonderful achievement!