News

Cross Country Meeting

Cross Country Meeting

Cumberland Middle School Cross Country coach, Megan Walk, has announced that there will be a runner/parent meeting on Tuesday, July 17 at 6 PM at the Toledo Res for anyone in 6...

Welcome!

Welcome to the new Middle School website! ...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Aug 16 - Fri, Aug 17, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 16 - Fri, Aug 17, 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17 - Sat, Aug 18, 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 3 - Tue, Sep 4, 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 20 - Fri, Sep 21, 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 21 - Sat, Sep 22, 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5 - Sat, Oct 6, 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 8 - Tue, Oct 9, 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 16, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

SEE ALL POSTS